Patient Reviews

Reviews for Center for Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery

The Center for Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery provides amazing results for our plastic surgery patients in Atlanta, GA. We are dedicated to providing the best experience that makes you feel comfortable and confident with your decision and results afterward. We encourage you to read through our complete list of patient testimonials to better understand the process and what your journey with Dr. Movagharnia will look like. We hope that these reviews give you the clarity and ease that you need to go into your treatment with confidence. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

My name is Timothy Edwards and I really appreciate Dr. Movagharnia and his staff. He is the first doctor that really talked to me and explained the process of the surgery and all the events that would happened pre and post surgery. Also he is the first doctor in my four reconstructive surgeries to give me his personal number and call me to make sure that I am alright the night of the surgery. He is not a rock star but a simple man doing great and awesome works for people that come under his care. God bless you Sir and all your future endeavors and family's endeavors as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

If I could give 6 stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

Absolutely the best doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

People are so great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

(Translated by Google) vero good experiece, I became very good tummy tuck in December and I liked the results, dr fara thanks, thanks im happy to see you.(Original)vero good experiece, muy buena me hice tummy tuck en diciembre y me gustó mucho los resultados, gracias dr fara, thanks im verte happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

I just had a procedure done today and he is the best. Windy hill staff was awesome . I felt comfortable even if it was my first surgery thank More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

Top-notch, talented surgeon. Beautifully fixed what 2 docs before him had wrecked. From my 1st appt. to after-care follow-up, Dr. Movagharnia spent time with me, listening and answering my questions, honestly. His office is 100% professional and courteous, Judy just made everything so easy with her immediate phone & email responsiveness. People asked me why, if I live in South Florida would I travel all the way to Atlanta for plastic surgery???!! The answer is simple. For unparalleled results, like Dr. Fara Movagharnia's. Laura, 32 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

I recently got my breast done by dr data may 3rd I love him and Judy and his lovely wife. I am only 23 they were extremely nice and very informative. Answered all my questions and my breast came out prefect m. I went from a 32A. I go for my check up Thursday I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2016

My surgery was performed on August 26th by Dr. Movagharnia. He completed a hernia repair, tummy tuck, and lipo suction of my stomach and back. He educated me prior to my surgery and was very detailed about his procedure. He did an excellent job in preparing me for everything I needed prior to surgery and after. After surgery he is very personable and followed up with me once I was at home to see how things were going. In one week I can see my results and they are awesome! He did a beautiful job and I am very pleased with his work! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2016

Well where do I start....... My surgery was almost ten years ago and I still get compliments til this day. Now of course I changed my diet to no pork, little beef, and I've never eaten cheese. But the after all Results were "AMAZING"!!!!!!!!!!! I still give out REFERS til this day. I not only recommend Dr. Fara,I would go again just because they were the most down to earth people in the office, my body still looks good, and they're Very Professional at the work they do. GO Now and Don't wait to "GO"!!!!!!! Never to old to look AWESOME -_- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2014

Results, Safety and Experience! I was very picky about who would preform my TummyTuck ( and a few other things!) and Dr Fara delivered. He very patiently answered all my questions, and the operation was a huge success! He did what he said he would do and even more, I'm amazed at his skill and patience, he exceeded my expectations and more. My body is rocking and I owe it to Dr Fara! You are in good hands, he well taken care of in the operating room, aftercare and questions are never a problem with him or his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2014

Dr. Movagharnia is a fantastic surgeon. His bedside manner is incredible and I could appreciate his humor. I had a consultation with him back in 2005 and I finally had my surgery 12/2013. I did research of other surgeons in the metro Atlanta area but my first and only choice was Dr. Movagharnia. When I had my consult in 2013 I could feel the same caring manner from him that I felt back in 2005. I was going in to consult for a tummy tuck and liposuction. I remember asking about lipo of my upper arms. He said “I am not going to lipo your arms…just use some arm weights”. It was refreshing to see a physician not trying to make extra money. He was more concerned about my health than the extra dollars from the lipo of my arms.The fact is he values his patient’s health over dollars and for that I was truly impressed. I definitely cannot forget to mention the professionalism of the front office Judy and Zahra. These women are so kind and courteous. Whenever you call the office their greeting is always warm and pleasant. At each office visit I always felt like they were truly concerned with my well being. They are very knowledgeable about many things. I remember calling to ask a question and Zahra was quite capable of answering my question. Also Judy took care of all my paperwork needs for my job. They are both amazing and their presence complements the office. I have wanted this surgery for many years and I am so ecstatic with the outcome. I am 12 weeks post-op. I still have some swelling but I can definitely see the definition of my shape. I have referred many people to his practice. A male friend asked me about my surgery and said his wife wanted to have it done. I suggested that for a Mother’s Day gift he take her in for a consultation. He seemed excited about the idea…we will see what happens. I would recommend Dr. Movagharnia for anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2014

Going in for a consult for my breasts, liposuction, tummy tuck and labiaplasty I have to say I was extremely nervous and embarrassed. Dr. Fara and his office staff were so amazing at making me feel comfortable and welcome. I drove an hour and a half to see Dr. Fara for consult, surgery and follow up visits and it was 100% worth the drive. My husband and I absolutely LOVE my new body and I am still only 5 weeks post op. I never in a million years thought I could feel so sexy and confident. My labia is no longer droopy, my belly is flat and my breasts are full and look and feel real. I could text Dr. Fara any day, anytime and he would respond immediately which was very comforting in times of pain or concern. I was also surprised at how quickly I was up doing my normal activities. I would definitely return to CCRS for any further surgeries and would recommend Dr. Fara to anyone, in fact I have 2 family members already wanting to go to him for surgery because they are so amazed with the new me!!! I cannot wait to wear a regular bathing suit next summer instead of hiding under a granny one!!Again I love you Dr. Movagharnia and staff, you have changed my life :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.