Patient Reviews

Reviews for Center for Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery

The Center for Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery provides amazing results for our plastic surgery patients in Atlanta, GA. We are dedicated to providing the best experience that makes you feel comfortable and confident with your decision and results afterward. We encourage you to read through our complete list of patient testimonials to better understand the process and what your journey with Dr. Movagharnia will look like. We hope that these reviews give you the clarity and ease that you need to go into your treatment with confidence. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 08, 2015

VERY HAPPY PATIENT - I LOVE LOVE MY RESULT...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2015

Amazing Plastic Surgeon - I've used Dr Fara since 2000 for 3 Plastic Surgeries. He has by far exceeded my expectations!!! He is an amazingly gifted surgeon, brilliant doctor & compassionate person. He takes his time to accommodate YOU. He has been a blessing for the things I've wanted to enhance. He is the type of Doctor that will look out for you & your best interest first and foremost. Would recommend him a million times over!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2014

Exceeded my Expectations! - Dr. Fara Movagharnia did such an amazing job. I came recommended to him from another surgeon in Raleigh, NC. It was worth the travel and the results were amazing. I can't rave enough about his kindness and by far the best Dr. I've ever had. I've had two procedures done, rhinoplasty and vaginoplasty. He did such an amazing job and exceeded my expectations. It is clear how skilled he is. Amazing staff as well too :) Would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 21, 2013

Gynocomastia Surgery - Dr. Movagharnia is the genuine article. He is a brilliant, experienced, highly talented and very personable surgeon. He did an amazing job with my surgery and I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2013

DR.FARA IS A BLESSING IN MY LIFE - First I would like to just say thank you to the Staff JUDY and Dr. FARA'S WIFE. Before I meet Dr. Fara I was amazed how they was able to answer a lot of my questions, stayed on the phone with me for 45mins and made me feel so excited to get my Tummy tuck/Liposuction done by Dr.Fara. When I meet Dr. Fara he just had me laughing and he had so muchhhhhhh confidence that my body will look great and let me be the one to tell you........ HE IS THE BEST AND MY BODY LOOKS LIKE JESSICA RABBIT BODY. IM SO HAPPPPY AND BLESSED I CHOSE HIM TO DO MY SURGERY. HE WAS THERE FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE END. DR. FARA IF YOUR READING THIS IM IN TEARS SAYING TO YOU THANK YOU FOR GIVING MY LIFE BACK, I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND PEOPLE TO COME SEE YOU AND I LOVE YOUUUUU. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2013

Love Dr. Movagharnia and staff!!! - Going in for a consult for my breasts, liposuction, tummy tuck and labiaplasty I have to say I was extremely nervous and embarrassed. Dr. Fara and his office staff were so amazing at making me feel comfortable and welcome. I drove an hour and a half to see Dr. Fara for consult, surgery and follow up visits and it was 100% worth the drive. My husband and I absolutely LOVE my new body and I am still only 5 weeks post op. I never in a million years thought I could feel so sexy and confident. My labia is no longer droopy, my belly is flat and my breasts are full and look and feel real. I could text Dr. Fara any day, anytime and he would respond immediately which was very comforting in times of pain or concern. I was also surprised at how quickly I was up doing my normal activities. I would definitely return to CCRS for any further surgeries and would recommend Dr. Fara to anyone, in fact I have 2 family members already wanting to go to him for surgery because they are so amazed with the new me!!! I cannot wait to wear a regular bathing suit next summer instead of hiding under a granny one!!Again I love you Dr. Movagharnia and staff, you have changed my life :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 08, 2013

Amazing - Dr. Fara made me feel so comfortable and he always reassured me that I was going to look fantastic. He is so easy to talk to and was only a text message away if I ever had a question. He genuinely cares about his patients and his staff was always nice and courteous. I would recommend him over and over and I love the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2011

Very Friendly - I'm a new person now after liposuction. Dr. Fara helped me a lot. God bless him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2011

I am very grateful to you, Dr. Fara for saving my marriage - After having three vaginal deliveries things did not feel the same. My husband never said anything but I knew he did not have the same sensation during our love making and I was afraid that he may look for someone else. :( I went to see Dr. Fara Movagharnia because I saw his add in the local paper about the vaginal rejuvenation surgery that he was performing. I read about it on his website. A simple procedure was done as an outpatient and after a six-week period of abstinence, My husband and I both feel it was worth the wait. My husband said I felt like a virgin again and my confidence soared! He is the best plastic surgeon on this earth! I recommend him and this procedure to every women who has had vaginal delivery. He is a wonderful and gentle person. He made me so comfortable during the consultation which was very important. I was so nervous that day. I was sweating so much from being so nervous. Dr. Fara, you helped me and I hope God helps you. My husband can not wait to come home to snuggle with me and make love to me now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 21, 2011

Thanks for making me feel and look sexy - Where do I even begin? Five years ago I was a size 5 and loving life; after two kids I maxed out at a weight of over 210 lbs. Working out and eating right was only making my body worse. After losing 30 lbs I decided to get a few professional opinions and see what some doctors and surgeons had to say about my awful stomach. I had a few recommendations so I decided to meet with all three and I MUST say that YOU Dr. Movagharnia seemed to be the only sincere Dr. you were more concerned with my well being and personal expectations then the actual business and money of the procedure. You were so patient, kind and willing to answer any and all questions I had. I never once felt rushed or pressured. You never made me feel worse about my situation but simply assured me that you could help. After meeting with you I met with Judy who is amazing as well. Such a personal touch. Never feeling rush or pressured. I had my surgery on a Friday and felt the recovery was easier than my previous two c-sections. I was up and able to get to the restroom the same day, with some assistance out of the bed of course. Never had ANY pain (the pain pump is a must have!!), just basic discomfort (I did just have over 10 lbs removed between the Liposuction and Tummy Tuck) Lortab and antibiotics were all I needed. There were no stitches or staples and my belly button is better then the one I had before!!!! I get tears EVERY time I look in the mirror or even tell people of my experience because it is so life changing. I am so pleased with my results. My husband now calls me "hot mama" and I can just imagine how much my life will change now, not only for myself but for my marriage and my children. Thank you!!!! Not for changing who I am but allowing others the opportunity to see the "me" I could have and should have been. My life is forever changed in a positive way!!!! Forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2011

Five Stars - I am so happy after seeing Dr. Fara. I was scared about having a tummy tuck but was so unhappy about my hanging tummy. He took great care of me and gave me a completely flat stomach. It has changed my life, and I have sent several people to him. WE LOVE YOU DR FARA More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.