Patient Reviews

Reviews for Atlanta, GA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Fara Movagharnia

The Center for Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery provides amazing results for our plastic surgery patients in Atlanta, GA. We are dedicated to providing the best experience that makes you feel comfortable and confident with your decision and results afterward. We encourage you to read through our complete list of patient testimonials to better understand the process and what your journey with Dr. Movagharnia will look like. We hope that these reviews give you the clarity and ease that you need to go into your treatment with confidence. 

Filter5 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2018

Liposuction 360 - So since I’ve finally scheduled a surgery date and made my deposit I’ve decided to start a deposit. I’m having lipo of my abs sides and back or what some call “360”. I initially just was interested in my back as this is why has always bothered me, but pretty much every consultation I went to stated I would benefit much more if I did my abdomen too. I am excited but also nervous. I’m in my... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2014

Dr. Fara Movagharnia - Atlanta, GA - So far he is great. He is caring, patient and skilled. What more can I ask for. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2014

Full Tummy Tuck, Lipo & Breast Lift- Atlanta, GA - My consultation visit with Dr. Movagharnia in Atlanta was awesome! My first impression of him, his staff, & his office gave me so much comfort that I can't wait to get my procedures done in December 2014. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2021

Hello Ladies,I am 33 years old with two boys (13 & 10) and I am 5'9' weighting 197lbs. I have been so self conscious about my body since I had my second son. My friend and her sister had procedures done by Dr. Yily in February 2014 and they love it, so they’ve help to make my decision to go ahead and get the procedures done. I'm hoping to get an appointment in December. Congrads to all the Yily Dolls and best wishes to all the future Yily Dolls!Updated on 30 Jun 2014:Hello everyone, I never heard back from Dr. Yily, so I've decided 2 go 2 the ATL an let Dr. Movagharnia take care of me. I go for my consultation on 2morrow (7/1/14). I've been saving an looking 2 have surgery in December, wish me luck! I'll continue 2 update.Updated on 30 Jun 2014:Updated on 15 Jul 2014:I'm so ready to get my procedures done, but here are some before pics to give ya'll an idea of wat I'm working with. It's gotta go!Updated on 15 Jul 2014:I made the decision to go locally to get my inner thighs lipo on July 25th. Dr. Movagharnia doesn't like 2 operate on ur upper & lower body at the same time due 2 infections may occur, so I'm getting it done by Dr. Baker here in Memphis b4 tha main surgery in 5 months. I'll post b4 pics soon & keep my RS family updated.Updated on 21 Jul 2014:I'll be getin my inner thighs lipo at Nubody Concepts this Friday (7/25/14) instead of goin 2 Dr. Baker. I'm excited!Updated on 25 Jul 2014:Hello RS friends,So 2day is the day I get my thighs lipo, and I'm so ready! Here are some b4 pics.Updated on 27 Jul 2014:Hello RS friends,The procedure (lipo inner thighs) with Doctor David Conner went well. I'm sore but very anxious 2 see the final results. Here are some pics.Updated on 16 Nov 2014:Hello RS Family,I'm loving my liposuction tights results. While I'm super excited bout my tummy tuck procedure comin in December, I recently found out that I have 2 have a partial hysterectomy on Nov. 19th.Updated on 12 Dec 2014:Hello RS Fam,1st, let me say that the partial hysterectomy went very well an I healed very well. 2nd, I'm super excited bout my tummy tuck, lipo, & BL, which is only alittle over a wk away. Finally, although my friends & fam think I dnt need my makeover: I tell them "I'm not doin any of this 2 please some1 else, it's all 2 please myself & 2 be happy w/my body". I'm Excited, Nervous, & Ready @ tha same dang time!!!!Updated on 2 Jan 2015:Dr. Fara Movagharnia & staff has been awesome! I love my results thus far. Here are some pics. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2021

I have wanted to get a TT for about 10 years after having 4 kids but then I had my son 7 years ago and that just did me in. I am scheduled for June 20th and am nervous as heck but excited which seems to be the feeling everyone has. I chose Dr. Fara Movagharnia in Atlanta, Ga and feel very comfortable that I made the right choice. He has great bedside manners, he doesn't rush you, he saw me twice just to answer my questions. He gives you his cell phone number to call him after the surgery and he said just do as I tell you and you will be fine.Updated on 26 Jun 2014:This doctor is excellent. He is cautious, patient, skilled, experienced and trustworthy. I could not have picked a better doctor.Updated on 12 Jul 2014:My tt results are amazing. I have the hour glass shape I never had, I lost 6.5 inches off my waste, no more back rolls and my belly button is cute. Dt. Movagharnia is caring, answered all my questions, addressed all my concerns and was only a text message or phone call away. This is a serious decision to have this procedure and even though I am only 3 weeks PO I can honestly say I am glad I picked the best doctor in Atlanta.Updated on 12 Jul 2014:Updated on 23 Jul 2014:Cant wait to get rid of the binder so I can enjoy my new shape. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.