Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

The Center for Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery provides amazing results for our plastic surgery patients in Atlanta, GA. We are dedicated to providing the best experience that makes you feel comfortable and confident with your decision and results afterward. We encourage you to read through our complete list of patient testimonials to better understand the process and what your journey with Dr. Movagharnia will look like. We hope that these reviews give you the clarity and ease that you need to go into your treatment with confidence. 

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

Breast Augmentation - M doctor is and has been amazing from start to finish! I live in SC and I’m originally from ATL. I saw multiple drs here in SC and did not feel comfortable with any of them. I was referred to Dr. Fara and instantly felt comfortable. From the first apt all the way until now he has been AWESOME. I had my surgery on 11-2 and I feel great today. He calls and checks on me and walks me through step by step to make sure I’m comfortable with the post op treatments. I am going back to have my TT and BBL by him as well in January. I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2018

Breast Augmentation - M doctor is and has been amazing from start to finish! I live in SC and I’m originally from ATL. I saw multiple drs here in SC and did not feel comfortable with any of them. I was referred to Dr. Fara and instantly felt comfortable. From the first apt all the way until now he has been AWESOME. I had my surgery on 11-2 and I feel great today. He calls and checks on me and walks me through s... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2016

25 Year Old - Atlanta, GA - Dr.Fara has made my breast augmentation experience the absolute best. He has answered all my questions, concerns and fears. After the surgery he has been very attentive and texts me back within minutes!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2016

25 Year Old - Atlanta, GA - Since very young, when my breast did not really develop, I wanted a breast augmentation. Also, over time a tissue began to grow on my upper lip. Dr.Fara gave me the perfect augmentation and removed the scar tissue on my lip which allows me to confidently smile! Everyone involved in my procedure has been great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2015

35, 4 Kids Post Gastric Bypass. 15 Year Wait, Finally on the Other Side of Phase I - Atlanta, GA - I had gastric bypass in June of 2004. Since my weightless (currently 152 lbs lost) had been researching tummy tuck and breast implants. Over the years I have had about 12 different consultations and finally picked Dr. Fara Morvagharnia at CCRS Atlanta. He is board certified and has a great bedside manner. His staff is also wonderful. At my first consultation I chose mentor silicone moderate classic at 600 and 650 cc. The second consultation/pre op I changed my size to 650 and 700 moderate plus, but after further consideration of how this might wear on my back (I have a herniated L5 that gives me great back pain) my final decision was 500 and 550 CC moderate plus. The day of surgery was perfect. Dr Fara took his time with me and was even making jokes with me and my husband. Surgery went well moderate pain as I chose a subgranular position mainly because I needed a faster recovery time as I have 4 kids that depend on me and my doctor said this would give me the greatest cleavage. I am day 2 post op and only have mild aching soreness. Next summer I hope to get my tummy tuck. Updated on 2 Jul 2016: capsular contracture 9 mos post op even though I told surgeon just weeks after surgery that rt side felt hard. Pain started on rt side shortly after surgery. Dr. ofc didn't file for extended wty on implants and gave no instr. on how I could do it -now I'll be out another $4500 for capsulectomy for correction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2015

35, 4 Kids Post Gastric Bypass. 15 Year Wait, Finally on the Other Side of Phase I - Atlanta, GA - I had gastric bypass in June of 2004. Since my weightless (currently 152 lbs lost) had been researching tummy tuck and breast implants. Over the years I have had about 12 different consultations and finally picked Dr. Fara Morvagharnia at CCRS Atlanta. He is board certified and has a great bedside manner. His staff is also wonderful. At my first consultation I chose mentor silicone moderate classic at 600 and 650 cc. The second consultation/pre op I changed my size to 650 and 700 moderate plus, but after further consideration of how this might wear on my back (I have a herniated L5 that gives me great back pain) my final decision was 500 and 550 CC moderate plus. The day of surgery was perfect. Dr Fara took his time with me and was even making jokes with me and my husband. Surgery went well moderate pain as I chose a subgranular position mainly because I needed a faster recovery time as I have 4 kids that depend on me and my doctor said this would give me the greatest cleavage. I am day 2 post op and only have mild aching soreness. Next summer I hope to get my tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

After wanting to "remodel" for about 5 years, much research and 2 other consultations I knew after meeting Dr. Movagharnia that he was the one for me. He is amazing. I had a Tummy Tuck, breast enlargement, and liposuction on my front and back. Yes did alot, and I did it all at once, 8 hours worth. I stayed in the hospital 2 nights and he was there each morning to check on me. When he texted me the evening I went home and I did not reply in a timely manner he called my husbands cell to check on me. He took to time to answer all of mine and my husbands questions and explained to my husband exactly how to take care of me. Now I'm not gonna lie, the tummy tuck is painful....I slept in a recliner for 3 weeks...was out of work for a month...but OMG was it ever worth it. I am down about 5 sizes in pants, went from a 2x to an xl in shirts and my bra went up 2 cup sizes... I ma in the gym eating right and still losing weight...cant wait for my check up in October so the Doc can see how great I look!!! His staff is also wonderful!!!! I would do it again in a heartbeat....lifechanging!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2015

Much Needed Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation- I Had 2 Children - Atlanta, GA - As I said earlier my surgeon Dr. Fara Movagharnia was or is AWESOME! He REALLY cares about his patients and does a lot to make sure you are comfortable and he is very thorough in everything he does from the moment he meets you...and after being his patient I feel like he doesn't just treat you like part of an assembly cash line .... he sees you personally and does everything with you personally... and is very thorough with everything. and for me that was very important... plus he is chief surgeon and chief of staff at the hospital he uses! and his staff if awesome as well... you just can't go wrong this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2014

I Remodeled - Marietta, GA - After wanting to "remodel" for about 5 years, much research and 2 other consultations I knew after meeting Dr. Movagharnia that he was the one for me. He is amazing. I had a Tummy Tuck, breast enlargement, and liposuction on my front and back. Yes did alot, and I did it all at once, 8 hours worth. I stayed in the hospital 2 nights and he was there each morning to check on me. When he texted me the evening I went home and I did not reply in a timely manner he called my husbands cell to check on me. He took to time to answer all of mine and my husbands questions and explained to my husband exactly how to take care of me. Now I'm not gonna lie, the tummy tuck is painful....I slept in a recliner for 3 weeks...was out of work for a month...but OMG was it ever worth it. I am down about 5 sizes in pants, went from a 2x to an xl in shirts and my bra went up 2 cup sizes... I ma in the gym eating right and still losing weight...cant wait for my check up in October so the Doc can see how great I look!!! His staff is also wonderful!!!! I would do it again in a heartbeat....lifechanging!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2014

Impressed Nursing Mother of Four! - Atlanta, GA - After giving birth to four beautiful children and working out, I was very unhappy with the deflated state of my breast. The rest of my body would always snap back into place, but I knew all the exercise in the world couldn't fix my breast. If anything, the more I lost weight, the worse my breast seem to have gotten. I had been researching breast augmentations for 3 years before I decided to see a few doctors. I went to several consultations and none of the doctors seem to listen to what I wanted, but only offered what they wanted for me. I then saw Dr. Movagharnia and I instantly liked him! He was very warm and patient and actually listened to what my needs and wants were and then offered advice on what I needed to do to achieve my goal of nice breast. Upon examination, he gave me detailed information on what he would be able to do for me which was a little more than I expected. When I left our consultation, I KNEW he was the doctor for me and scheduled my surgery a month later! After my surgery, I was given a direct line to contact him if I had any questions and he was always available. There was not one time that he did not answer or return a call and that made me feel great! The staff was just as pleasant and helpful to me. I couldn't be any happier with my decision to have this procedure done by such a personable and highly skilled doctor. I have no cons to share because there truly weren't any! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2014

I Remodeled - Marietta, GA - After wanting to "remodel" for about 5 years, much research and 2 other consultations I knew after meeting Dr. Movagharnia that he was the one for me. He is amazing. I had a Tummy Tuck, breast enlargement, and liposuction on my front and back. Yes did alot, and I did it all at once, 8 hours worth. I stayed in the hospital 2 nights and he was there each morning to check on me. When he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2014

Wanna Be Flat - Atlanta, GA - I'm 31 yrs old, a mother of 2 boys and I'm married to the man of my dreams. I've recently had a Breast Augmentation back in October 2013 and now I want lipo. I'm tired of bending over for that beach ball at the beach and looking down to see my own deflated ball attached to my belly just hanging there waiting to drop. It's time to let it go and get back to being ME, the ME I used to be. At least the one with a some what of a flat stomach and less love handles. I'm having lipo on my abdomen, my obliques, inner and outer thighs. I'm very excited and nervous all at the same time. I know I'm in great hands and it will all be worth it in the end because I am yet again allowing my awesome Doctor to do his magic on my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

After giving birth to four beautiful children and working out, I was very unhappy with the deflated state of my breast. The rest of my body would always snap back into place, but I knew all the exercise in the world couldn't fix my breast. If anything, the more I lost weight, the worse my breast seem to have gotten. I had been researching breast augmentations for 3 years before I decided to see a few doctors. I went to several consultations and none of the doctors seem to listen to what I wanted, but only offered what they wanted for me. I then saw Dr. Movagharnia and I instantly liked him! He was very warm and patient and actually listened to what my needs and wants were and then offered advice on what I needed to do to achieve my goal of nice breast. Upon examination, he gave me detailed information on what he would be able to do for me which was a little more than I expected. When I left our consultation, I KNEW he was the doctor for me and scheduled my surgery a month later! After my surgery, I was given a direct line to contact him if I had any questions and he was always available. There was not one time that he did not answer or return a call and that made me feel great! The staff was just as pleasant and helpful to me. I couldn't be any happier with my decision to have this procedure done by such a personable and highly skilled doctor. I have no cons to share because there truly weren't any! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2013

Love my Jugs! - Atlanta, GA - Hi ladies, I'm a week out of surgery. I spent $5,840.00 on my breast augmentation and so far I feel it was money well spent. I was a 36c and went with 510cc silicone(the memory gel aka gummy bear). I'm still a little swollen, but the doctor says I'll probably be a big D or even a double D, yeah sounds big, but they actually don't look big for my body frame. I went on top of the muscle and love... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2013

Love my Jugs! - Atlanta, GA - Hi ladies, I'm a week out of surgery. I spent $5,840.00 on my breast augmentation and so far I feel it was money well spent. I was a 36c and went with 510cc silicone(the memory gel aka gummy bear). I'm still a little swollen, but the doctor says I'll probably be a big D or even a double D, yeah sounds big, but they actually don't look big for my body frame. I went on top of the muscle and love my look. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.