Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

The Center for Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery provides amazing results for our plastic surgery patients in Atlanta, GA. We are dedicated to providing the best experience that makes you feel comfortable and confident with your decision and results afterward. We encourage you to read through our complete list of patient testimonials to better understand the process and what your journey with Dr. Movagharnia will look like. We hope that these reviews give you the clarity and ease that you need to go into your treatment with confidence. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 15, 2017

Breast Reduction - Dr.Fara and his staff are amazing! I had a breast reduction a couple weeks ago and I love my results! Dr.Fara made me feel comfortable and confident throughout my entire journey. During my healing process he answered every question and concern I had at any time of the day. Dr.Fara truly is a very respectful talented and caring person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2016

25 Year Old - Atlanta, GA - Since very young, when my breast did not really develop, I wanted a breast augmentation. Also, over time a tissue began to grow on my upper lip. Dr.Fara gave me the perfect augmentation and removed the scar tissue on my lip which allows me to confidently smile! Everyone involved in my procedure has been great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2015

35, 4 Kids Post Gastric Bypass. 15 Year Wait, Finally on the Other Side of Phase I - Atlanta, GA - I had gastric bypass in June of 2004. Since my weightless (currently 152 lbs lost) had been researching tummy tuck and breast implants. Over the years I have had about 12 different consultations and finally picked Dr. Fara Morvagharnia at CCRS Atlanta. He is board certified and has a great bedside manner. His staff is also wonderful. At my first consultation I chose mentor silicone moderate classic at 600 and 650 cc. The second consultation/pre op I changed my size to 650 and 700 moderate plus, but after further consideration of how this might wear on my back (I have a herniated L5 that gives me great back pain) my final decision was 500 and 550 CC moderate plus. The day of surgery was perfect. Dr Fara took his time with me and was even making jokes with me and my husband. Surgery went well moderate pain as I chose a subgranular position mainly because I needed a faster recovery time as I have 4 kids that depend on me and my doctor said this would give me the greatest cleavage. I am day 2 post op and only have mild aching soreness. Next summer I hope to get my tummy tuck. Updated on 2 Jul 2016: capsular contracture 9 mos post op even though I told surgeon just weeks after surgery that rt side felt hard. Pain started on rt side shortly after surgery. Dr. ofc didn't file for extended wty on implants and gave no instr. on how I could do it -now I'll be out another $4500 for capsulectomy for correction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

Mommy of 3. Atlanta, GA - With me having big boobs all my life 34DD at 120lbs was to much.now I'm a 34 B still a little swollen,after 1 week post op,but I love my results so far.Dr fara is very sweet and caring and he's the best.Having a breast reduction performed by him was a good decision.He made my visits comfortable.because I was very nervous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2015

35, 4 Kids Post Gastric Bypass. 15 Year Wait, Finally on the Other Side of Phase I - Atlanta, GA - I had gastric bypass in June of 2004. Since my weightless (currently 152 lbs lost) had been researching tummy tuck and breast implants. Over the years I have had about 12 different consultations and finally picked Dr. Fara Morvagharnia at CCRS Atlanta. He is board certified and has a great bedside manner. His staff is also wonderful. At my first consultation I chose mentor silicone moderate classic at 600 and 650 cc. The second consultation/pre op I changed my size to 650 and 700 moderate plus, but after further consideration of how this might wear on my back (I have a herniated L5 that gives me great back pain) my final decision was 500 and 550 CC moderate plus. The day of surgery was perfect. Dr Fara took his time with me and was even making jokes with me and my husband. Surgery went well moderate pain as I chose a subgranular position mainly because I needed a faster recovery time as I have 4 kids that depend on me and my doctor said this would give me the greatest cleavage. I am day 2 post op and only have mild aching soreness. Next summer I hope to get my tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

With me having big boobs all my life 34DD at 120lbs was to much.now I'm a 34 B still a little swollen,after 1 week post op,but I love my results so far.Dr fara is very sweet and caring and he's the best.Having a breast reduction performed by him was a good decision.He made my visits comfortable.because I was very nervous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2015

Look No Further He’s The One - Marietta, GA - After extensive research for a surgeon, I chose Dr. Fara Movagharnia due to his years of experience and quality of work. I opted to have a tummy tuck and repair my breast reduction scarring caused by another surgeon. I am two weeks post-opt and selecting Dr. Fara Movagharnia has been one of the best decisions I have ever made. His patience first approach, personable nature, and genuine love... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2015

Look No Further He’s The One - Marietta, GA - After extensive research for a surgeon, I chose Dr. Fara Movagharnia due to his years of experience and quality of work. I opted to have a tummy tuck and repair my breast reduction scarring caused by another surgeon. I am two weeks post-opt and selecting Dr. Fara Movagharnia has been one of the best decisions I have ever made. His patience first approach, personable nature, and genuine love for his work reflected in my amazing results. An added bonus is that he can be reached directly and has a great staff that adds to the positive experience. I have no regrets and highly recommend Dr. Fara Movagharnia because he is truly one of the best surgeons in the Atlanta metro area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2013

Love my Jugs! - Atlanta, GA - Hi ladies, I'm a week out of surgery. I spent $5,840.00 on my breast augmentation and so far I feel it was money well spent. I was a 36c and went with 510cc silicone(the memory gel aka gummy bear). I'm still a little swollen, but the doctor says I'll probably be a big D or even a double D, yeah sounds big, but they actually don't look big for my body frame. I went on top of the muscle and love my look. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.