Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

The Center for Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery provides amazing results for our plastic surgery patients in Atlanta, GA. We are dedicated to providing the best experience that makes you feel comfortable and confident with your decision and results afterward. We encourage you to read through our complete list of patient testimonials to better understand the process and what your journey with Dr. Movagharnia will look like. We hope that these reviews give you the clarity and ease that you need to go into your treatment with confidence. 

Filter58 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2019

Exceeded my Tummy Tuck Expectations Totally! - I am totally satisfied with my results from Dr. Fara!! I had TT, MR, 2hernia repair and lipo to sides. He was my 1st consultation of 4 consults. I knew he was the right surgeon for me. Never once did he inquire about my weight. He looked at me and told me what he could do and never did i imagine my results would be this awesome. I am 28 days po and everything has gone so smoothly. At my 1st consult i weighed 227lbs in May 2019. I was 215lbs at the time of surgery on Oct 9 2019. Im down to 207 post op. Im at a loss for words. My stomach looks better now than it did prior to my pregnancies. Im 47 with 2 kids ages 22 and 27. I recommend Dr. Fara Movagharnia 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH AMAZING RESULTS - This has been the BEST experience I've have with plastic surgery. Previously I've had a tummy tuck and liposuction of several areas. I ddi not get the results before that I have received with Dr. Fara. I had liposuction of my entire stomach, sides and back on 04/09/18 and I must say the results are REMARKABLE!!! Dr. Fara is very aggressive with liposuction and I look amazing! It has only been 2 weeks and I can see the difference. My 3 rolls in my back are gone, my dog ears are gone and my stomach is completely flat. Dr. Fara and his staff took such good care of me, from the office, to the hospital, to post op! They have been nothing but caring and professional. Dr. Fara called and spoke with me the evening after surgery to see how I was feeling and if I had any questions or concerns. I LOVE his work and how caring he is of his patients. I did a lot of research before selecting a doctor and I'm so glad I chose Dr. Fara Movagharnia. If your in need of liposuction, he is the DOCTOR!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

This is a great doctor a great person and a excellent surgeon - The experience with this doctor was so great his bedside manners his professionalism his office staff they were all great. I researched a lot of doctors before I had my surgery and he performed my breast lift tummy tuck also lipo. All in one day this was in 8 plus hour surgery and the nurses that were there was very impressed that he didn't take a break during the time he was operating on me when I woke up he was there to assist me when I went to sleep he was there to assist me and we had breakfast together it was the best experience of my entire life and I had three surgeries performed at once. 4 months after my surgery I got pregnant and my body snapback amazingly and it was great thank you doctor I truly appreciate you and your staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

This has been the BEST experience I've have with plastic surgery. Previously I've had a tummy tuck and liposuction of several areas. I ddi not get the results before that I have received with Dr. Fara. I had liposuction of my entire stomach, sides and back on 04/09/18 and I must say the results are REMARKABLE!!! Dr. Fara is very aggressive with liposuction and I look amazing! It has only been 2 weeks and I can see the difference. My 3 rolls in my back are gone, my dog ears are gone and my stomach is completely flat. Dr. Fara and his staff took such good care of me, from the office, to the hospital, to post op! They have been nothing but caring and professional. Dr. Fara called and spoke with me the evening after surgery to see how I was feeling and if I had any questions or concerns. I LOVE his work and how caring he is of his patients. I did a lot of research before selecting a doctor and I'm so glad I chose Dr. Fara Movagharnia. If your in need of liposuction, he is the DOCTOR!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

The experience with this doctor was so great his bedside manners his professionalism his office staff they were all great. I researched a lot of doctors before I had my surgery and he performed my breast lift tummy tuck also lipo. All in one day this was in 8 plus hour surgery and the nurses that were there was very impressed that he didn't take a break during the time he was operating on me when I woke up he was there to assist me when I went to sleep he was there to assist me and we had breakfast together it was the best experience of my entire life and I had three surgeries performed at once. 4 months after my surgery I got pregnant and my body snapback amazingly and it was great thank you doctor I truly appreciate you and your staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2018

AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH AMAZING RESULTS - This has been the BEST experience I've have with plastic surgery. Previously I've had a tummy tuck and liposuction of several areas. I ddi not get the results before that I have received with Dr. Fara. I had liposuction of my entire stomach, sides and back on 04/09/18 and I must say the results are REMARKABLE!!! Dr. Fara is very aggressive with liposuction and I look amazing! It has only... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2018

This is a great doctor a great person and a excellent surgeon - The experience with this doctor was so great his bedside manners his professionalism his office staff they were all great. I researched a lot of doctors before I had my surgery and he performed my breast lift tummy tuck also lipo. All in one day this was in 8 plus hour surgery and the nurses that were there was very impressed that he didn't take a break during the time he was operating on me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2017

Tummy Tuck Revision and Pubic Lift - Dr. Fara was Excellent. The time spent before surgery was wonderful. He covered all my medical History and nutrition requirements. Office and hospital staff was very supported. They made me fill very special.The surgery went well. Dr. Fara stayed in touch through cell phone calls and text messages. He even reach out to me during the holidays just to make sure their were no problems.The over all experience was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2017

Tummy Tuck Revision and Pubic Lift - Was not pleased with my appearance. Had Excess loose skin from two pregnancies and scaring from former tummy tuck. After much research and consultation with Dr. Fara, I felt He was the best choice to get the results that I wanted. Dr. Fara and Staff were more than helpful answering question before and after surgery. Couldn't have been in better hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2017

40 Years Old ,1child and Much Needed Tummy Tuck - After many diets , hours at the gym , lots of money spent on personal trainers I was so fed up with loosing weight and gaining right back . My self esteem had gotten to the lowest ever , wasn’t able to keep up with my 5 year old any longer and that’s when I decided to go and see Dr.Fara . That day my life changed forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2017

40 Years Old ,1child and Much Needed Tummy Tuck - Dr Fara is amazing ! He is so thorough, honest , caring and will tell you what looks good or not . His envision of results was far above of what I was expecting. I have never had a doctor that will continue to reach out to you to make sure you are okay or if any questions, check up on you or even being there if you needed anything , he is truly amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2017

Tummy Tuck - He is the BEST! I had my full tummy tuck / Lipo November 2017 and love my body. He called personally to check on me and made sure he answered my concerns. He was also very responsive 24 hours a day. He and the staff are very much concerned about the patients. I recommend him highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

36 Year Old DONE Having Kids and Ready to Get Body Back - After much searching, found my surgeon Dr. Farà in Atlanta, GA. My pre op appointment is this Thursday 11-17. So excited this is going to happen!! I've been through this before a long time ago after a car wreck that I had so I'm dreading the recovery time. This time around I'm going for a pain pump and more rest. I will keep everyone updated. Updated on 26 Nov 2016: Had my PreOp completed last week, and I have been cleared for surgery! My surgery date is 12/5 @ 7:30 am, and I have to be at the hospital by 6:00 am. My doctor gave me a list of everything that I need, and what to start and stop taking. Boy! It's a long and intimidating list... I've ordered everything off of Amazon (including a walker), and now it's all a waiting game. 9 more days and the day is here. Updated on 5 Dec 2016: I arrived at the hospital at 6:00 am and was rolled to the operating room at 7:45. My procedure full tummy tuck with entire back liposuction ended at 1:15. I have a pain pump that will expire on my follow up visit which is this Thursday. My back is leaking and making a mess from the liposuction, and all the numbing medicine had officially wore off, so I'm in a great deal of pain, mostly my sides and back, but mostly from the drains. The drains feel like a burning pulling sensation and I will be so glad when they are removed. Updated on 6 Dec 2016: I arrived at the hospital at 6:00 am and was rolled to the operating room at 7:45. My procedure full tummy tuck with entire back liposuction ended at 1:15. I have a pain pump that will expire on my follow up visit which is this Thursday. My back is leaking and making a mess from the liposuction, and all the numbing medicine had officially wore off, so I'm in a great deal of pain, mostly my sides and back, but mostly from the drains. The drains feel like a burning pulling sensation and I will be so glad when they are removed. Updated on 6 Dec 2016: Day 2, Today I woke up in extreme pain, to the fact that my teeth were chattering uncontrollably., and a low grade fever. The pain was so intense, I've never felt that way in my life. I moved around more today hoping it would help my soreness, but only time will tell. Updated on 7 Dec 2016: I'm up and moving around. Still in pain, but better than yesterday Updated on 7 Dec 2016: I had my surgery Monday 12/5 at 7:30 am at Wellstar Windy Hill. Everyone was so polite, and they truly have a smooth flow from valet parking, admissions, to holding. I was so sick to my stomach because of my nerves, that my surgeon asked if I wanted him to hold my hand while I was put to sleep. The next thing I remember was being awake heading to recovery. Updated on 7 Dec 2016: So tomorrow will be 3 full days since my surgery, and I have to visit the surgeon for the first time since my surgery. I can not wait to see what's underneath the garment, but also I'm very nervous too. The compression garment has blood on it and it's beginning to stink. I've stressed my concerns with the surgeon, but he said not to remove anything, so I have not. I can not wait to get washed up, and smell like human again. Updated on 9 Dec 2016: Getting better! Still can not stand up straight, and still have to use a walker but I can tell a difference. My husband changed the bandage for the first time tonight and he did a wonderful job. Updated on 16 Dec 2016: Still so much swelling!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2017

Amazing compassionate and fantasic doctor! - Dr. M and his group are fantastic! I was referred by a friend and I am more than happy with my decision. I had a tummy tuck and lipo. You can feel the compassion from him every single time I have seen him. He is not in it just for the money he is very passionate about what he does. My surgery was a success and I am very pleased with my results. There has never been a time when I have had a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2017

I have a pleasant, and terrific experience with this doctor he is the ideal person to do surgery - Dr. Fara Movagharnia is one of of the most terrific surgeon I have ever come across, he will go above and beyond for his patient I would recommend any one to him I had a Tummy tuck with a previous doctor before which was a complete mess that leave me with a nasty scar from my navel to the bottom of where my pubic area start I just didn't like my body anymore until I found Dr. Fara he gave me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr. SuperFara and amazing plastic surgeon - Dr. Fara performed a full tummy tuck with lipo. I had previously had two c- sections along with two small bile incision vertically down my stomach. This "SuperFara" is what I will call him , repaired my incision and gave me an amazing new stomach and belly button. When I had a problem he would always answer my concerns Day or night. And he made everything so much easy in order to recover... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2017

(Translated by Google) I see good experience, very good I did tummy tuck in December and I really liked the results, thanks dr fara, thanks im see you happy. (Original) vero good experiece, muy buena me hice tummy tuck en diciembre y me gustó mucho los resultados, gracias dr fara, thanks im verte happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

(Translated by Google) vero good experiece, I became very good tummy tuck in December and I liked the results, dr fara thanks, thanks im happy to see you.(Original)vero good experiece, muy buena me hice tummy tuck en diciembre y me gustó mucho los resultados, gracias dr fara, thanks im verte happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

(Translated by Google) I see good experience, very good I did tummy tuck in December and I really liked the results, thanks dr fara, thanks im see you happy.(Original)vero good experiece, muy buena me hice tummy tuck en diciembre y me gustó mucho los resultados, gracias dr fara, thanks im verte happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2016

40yrold,3kids - Atlanta, GA - LADIES!!!! If you are in search for the PERFECT TUMMY TUCK, then look no further! I had to pass on this information about my WONDERFUL DOCTOR!! DR.Fara Movagharnia. I was in search of a GOOD dr. for my tummy tuck. So, I took to google and ran across Dr. Fara. I had a list of other doctors that I had consultations with as well, however there was something SPECIAL about this doctor. I let him perform my surgery, and he DID NOT disappoint me at all. This man is HEAVEN SENT!! I'm 40yrs old, and I have NEVER in ALL my life met a Dr. as good as this man. To say he is CARING is an understatement. He is not about just money, but he TRULY CARES about you as a person. This man called and checked on me DAILY! No matter what time of day or night I texted him, he ALWAYS responded! He makes you feel like you are his only patient! There were times he even came to his office on sundays just to see me! Words can not justify how AWESOME this man is! I had 3 kids and my stomach looked horrible. After Dr. Fara, EVERYWHWHERE I go people stare! I look Great!! I LOVE Dr. Fara, and will be FOREVER GRATEFUL!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2016

41 Years Old, 2 C-sections, Some Weight Loss & Definitely Needed a Tummy Tuck. Marietta, GA - I really just wanted a flat stomach again so that I could just be able to tuck a shirt into my jeans & not have a bunch of extra skin there. Having a tummy tuck was something I had wanted for so long so when the opportunity finally became available, it was like a dream come true. I am very happy with the results but it was honestly the most painful thing I have ever felt or gone through in my life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2016

It's Never Too Late- 65 Years Old and Thrilled with New Look!! - Atlanta, GA - After a hugely successful tummy tuck in January 2011 I had no hesitation whatsoever in contacting Dr Fara to discuss blepharoplasty.The procedure was just as expected, my eyes were covered with dressings, changed regularly, and an hour later 8 was driven home. I continued using iced water towels, rested and felt no discomfort and certainly no pain. Dr Fara called to check that all was well.Over the days I followed a protein diet, as Dr Fara suggested, drank lots of water and took vitamin C tablets, all to help my swift recovery. I spent a few days at a resort but stayed out of the sun and away from the beach, but relaxed and enjoyed the fresh air and felt fine.Over the weeks the stitches dissolved, slower than I expected and the bruising subsided and by the end of 6 months my eyes looked normal. Bearing in mind I was 65 years old and the recovery takes longer it was a perfect result.Week by week: 1 lots of stitches intact, bruising coming out- wore sunglasses all of the time when out!!!2 still looked as though I had had a big fight and most black stitches were visible.3 most stitches by now had dissolved and eyes were less red.4 just corner stitches left.5 little redness around eyes due to sensitive skin.6 new me!! Eyes more open, look more alert and under eyes are smoother.1 year later:My eyes look great. If I am very tired they become red, but just looks as though I am wearing eye shadow, so no problem!Conclusion:I am thrilled with my new look. My face looks fresher, eyes wider and a younger look.Another wonderful piece of magic.Thank you Dr Fara.Thank you also to the wonderful and supporting staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2016

41 Years Old, 2 C-sections, Some Weight Loss & Definitely Needed a Tummy Tuck. Marietta, GA - Dr. Movagharnia is a super nice & professional Dr. He did a great job on my tummy tuck and I am happy with my results. He is still always there to answer any questions or concerns I have via text from his personal cell phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2016

My surgery was performed on August 26th by Dr. Movagharnia. He completed a hernia repair, tummy tuck, and lipo suction of my stomach and back. He educated me prior to my surgery and was very detailed about his procedure. He did an excellent job in preparing me for everything I needed prior to surgery and after. After surgery he is very personable and followed up with me once I was at home to see how things were going. In one week I can see my results and they are awesome! He did a beautiful job and I am very pleased with his work! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2015

Tummy Tuck and Lipo Atlanta, GA - All praises to Dr. Fara and his staff! 5 stars, they were phenomenal! I couldn't have found a better ps. I'm thrilled with my results. Dr. Fara checked on me every evening after surgery. He and his staff made me feel like family, they really cared. If you are looking for a skilled ps, that's warm and caring look no further...become a member of the Fara Family. I love these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2015

Tummy Tuck and Lipo Atlanta, GA - Tummy Tuck Countdown!!!!! It's 7 days until my TT and I'm super excited. I am 42 yrs. old with a scar from an ectopic pregnancy over 20 years ago. I have wanted a TT for nearly 15 years, but with the thought of someday having children I put the idea on hold. Since I can now say with a great deal of certainty that there's very little likelihood of having children, I'm ready to proceed with my plan. For me, having a TT has dual purpose. 1. To remove the physical scar, which has served as an old, constant reminder of what could have been; and 2. To recapture my hourglass figure that was lost almost 25 years ago because the emergency surgery severed my abdominal wall muscle and left behind thick scar tissue which made it impossible to have a flat stomach no matter how much I exercised and watched my diet. With my mind made and determined, I set out to find the perfect plastic surgeon. I searched diligently for the right ps; going from consultation to consultation. Upon reading all the reviews, I scheduled consultations, both free and fee-based, with many of the top rated and most highly recommended plastic surgeons in the area, even a few were referred by close friends whose great work I've seen first-hand. After each consultation, I was able to quickly determine those who were NOT going to do my surgery. From those who seemed competent, had good reviews and nice work portfolios, I was always left wondering how I would decide from amongst the ranks. All of my wondering ceased the moment I met Dr. Fara Movagharnia. He was so personable, compassionate and knowledgeable. This was also reflected in his office and hospital staff, who too were professional and kind. During my initial consult, Dr. Fara's description of what he could do for me far exceeded my expectations. First off, unlike many of the other free consultations, HE, not his assistant, personally consulted with me. He addressed my concerns and answered all my questions before I could even ask! I felt as if I were already his patient; he took his time and was very thorough and detailed. He shared some great weight-loss advice that served better towards my interests than his (because it REALLY worked!) and limited some services because the potential health risk as opposed to trying to get another dollar and performing a poor job or putting patients at greater-risk like some other doctors were willing to do. Although it's an added cost, I love the fact that all his surgeries are performed at the hospital as oppose to his office or onsite surgical facility. I truly believe a surgery of this magnitude should be performed only in a hospital where in the case anything unexpected occurs, the equipment and staff is already in place. As an added bonus, he's the Chief Surgeon and Chief of Staff at the hospital where he performs his surgeries! I am totally confident in his ability; the before and after pictures in his portfolio were absolutely amazing. Although, I'm a little nervous, I'm mostly anxious for my results. Like many of you, I've read just about everything I could on the topic and have spoken with others who've had a TT. With Thanksgiving behind me, I'm sure this week will go by quickly. While I have just bout everything situated, I still have few things to put in place. I plan to post updates along the journey. I am open to any tips, suggestions or advice anyone has to offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2015

35, 4 Kids Post Gastric Bypass. 15 Year Wait, Finally on the Other Side of Phase I - Atlanta, GA - I had gastric bypass in June of 2004. Since my weightless (currently 152 lbs lost) had been researching tummy tuck and breast implants. Over the years I have had about 12 different consultations and finally picked Dr. Fara Morvagharnia at CCRS Atlanta. He is board certified and has a great bedside manner. His staff is also wonderful. At my first consultation I chose mentor silicone moderate classic at 600 and 650 cc. The second consultation/pre op I changed my size to 650 and 700 moderate plus, but after further consideration of how this might wear on my back (I have a herniated L5 that gives me great back pain) my final decision was 500 and 550 CC moderate plus. The day of surgery was perfect. Dr Fara took his time with me and was even making jokes with me and my husband. Surgery went well moderate pain as I chose a subgranular position mainly because I needed a faster recovery time as I have 4 kids that depend on me and my doctor said this would give me the greatest cleavage. I am day 2 post op and only have mild aching soreness. Next summer I hope to get my tummy tuck. Updated on 2 Jul 2016: capsular contracture 9 mos post op even though I told surgeon just weeks after surgery that rt side felt hard. Pain started on rt side shortly after surgery. Dr. ofc didn't file for extended wty on implants and gave no instr. on how I could do it -now I'll be out another $4500 for capsulectomy for correction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

24 Days Pre Op - Atlanta, GA - First impressions are everything. I'm glad Dr. Fara was recommended to me he was very pleasant and he answered all my questions. I'm a 31 year old mother of two with a protruding belly due to childbirth and stress. I can't wait for my life to be changed and to feel better about my shape. I will keep everyone updated on my journey.Updated on 14 Mar 2015:Hello everybody just writing an update because time is getting away from me. Really having some anxiety wishing that it was the 30th already so I can get it over with. My preop appointment is March 17th at 1130 and I've been taking iron pills as well as eating healthier. I'm so exited!!!!!Updated on 17 Mar 2015:Ok hello everybody! Today was my preop appointment and I had a total change of heart. I think for best results I chose the tummy tuck and Dr. Fara will do my hernia repair, also lipo to my bra roll.....I'm having anxiety because the TT scares me and I heard it's painful during recovery. Anyway I am ready to be on the flat side already....Updated on 17 Mar 2015:Updated on 21 Mar 2015:I'm almost on the flat side.....can't wait to be snatched!!!!!Updated on 27 Mar 2015:I can't wait till Monday the Receptionist called and they moved my surgery to 10 so I have to be at the hospital at 830. I keep looking in the mirror trying to imagine what the new me will look like. I haven't had a flat stomach in a couple years. This is so liberating for me!!!!!!Updated on 29 Mar 2015:Updated on 6 Apr 2015:Hello Real Selfers I have never been the one to tolerate pain so when I tell you I've been miserable for the past week. Ready to get these drains out ASAP!!!!!!! Well I haven't really been able to take pictures because everything hurts but I did look at my belly button today and its sooooo cute.Updated on 7 Apr 2015:Omgeeeeee this was painful and quick but I almost fainted. I was hyperventilating and sweating it was crazy. I'm glad they're removed though. I have severe swelling on my right side of butt because I wasnt using my garment correctly. So I'm taking it easy today I feel exhaustedUpdated on 8 Apr 2015:Feeling a little better than yesterday so took some picsUpdated on 13 Apr 2015:Okay I woke up this morning with minimal pain in my back so I'm extremely happy that my body is healing and going back to normal. I started taking shower 3 days ago and I love how the hot water releases the tension from my body. I can't stay out the mirror and trying on different dresses to see how I look. This has been a very scary experience but it was so worth it. My confidence is at a all time high and to think I'm still swollen. My surgeon advised me to buy spanx and discontinue garment but I'm using both just for better back support because it still hurts to try and stand completely straight.Updated on 10 May 2015:Updated on 2 Oct 2015:It's been awhileUpdated on 7 Oct 2015: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

Menapause, Nothing Was Working Needed Tummy Tuck and Lipo. - Atlanta, GA - I recently had a procedure done with Dr. “Fara” Monvagaharnia. Although, I’m in the healing stage, up to this point, the experience I’ve had with Dr. Fara and his team has been exceptional; from the consultation through the post-op appointments. Dr. Fara has been nothing but the utmost professional with a wealth of knowledge. He ensured that I was thoroughly informed on what to expect from surgery to recovery. He held nothing back. He is a very hands on doctor. He makes himself available anytime day or night, if any issues or concerns arise. His bedside manner is awesome.Dr. Fara and his office staff were the friendliest and the most professional I’ve ever encountered. Dr. Fara has gone far and beyond my expectations. Although, I’m still in the healing process I’m very satisfied with the results. Dr. Fara is a very experienced and talented surgeon who does amazing work. I would highly recommend Dr. Fara. So “LOOK NO FURTHER”.Note: After having several consultations once I talked with Dr. Fara he was the obvious choice. I’m so thankful I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2015

35, 4 Kids Post Gastric Bypass. 15 Year Wait, Finally on the Other Side of Phase I - Atlanta, GA - I had gastric bypass in June of 2004. Since my weightless (currently 152 lbs lost) had been researching tummy tuck and breast implants. Over the years I have had about 12 different consultations and finally picked Dr. Fara Morvagharnia at CCRS Atlanta. He is board certified and has a great bedside manner. His staff is also wonderful. At my first consultation I chose mentor silicone moderate classic at 600 and 650 cc. The second consultation/pre op I changed my size to 650 and 700 moderate plus, but after further consideration of how this might wear on my back (I have a herniated L5 that gives me great back pain) my final decision was 500 and 550 CC moderate plus. The day of surgery was perfect. Dr Fara took his time with me and was even making jokes with me and my husband. Surgery went well moderate pain as I chose a subgranular position mainly because I needed a faster recovery time as I have 4 kids that depend on me and my doctor said this would give me the greatest cleavage. I am day 2 post op and only have mild aching soreness. Next summer I hope to get my tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2015

He Did It Again! Atlanta, GA - After losing 100 pounds I was feeling great except for that I had lost my breasts in the process. Dr. Fara Movagharnia had done my tummy tuck two years earlier and I had wonderful results so I went back to see him. As expected, he did an amazing job. He knew exactly what I wanted. Him and his staff are such a great help. They are caring, down to earth and made me feel comfortable. I am... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2015

He Did It Again! Atlanta, GA - After losing 100 pounds I was feeling great except for that I had lost my breasts in the process. Dr. Fara Movagharnia had done my tummy tuck two years earlier and I had wonderful results so I went back to see him. As expected, he did an amazing job. He knew exactly what I wanted. Him and his staff are such a great help. They are caring, down to earth and made me feel comfortable. I am thrilled with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

After wanting to "remodel" for about 5 years, much research and 2 other consultations I knew after meeting Dr. Movagharnia that he was the one for me. He is amazing. I had a Tummy Tuck, breast enlargement, and liposuction on my front and back. Yes did alot, and I did it all at once, 8 hours worth. I stayed in the hospital 2 nights and he was there each morning to check on me. When he texted me the evening I went home and I did not reply in a timely manner he called my husbands cell to check on me. He took to time to answer all of mine and my husbands questions and explained to my husband exactly how to take care of me. Now I'm not gonna lie, the tummy tuck is painful....I slept in a recliner for 3 weeks...was out of work for a month...but OMG was it ever worth it. I am down about 5 sizes in pants, went from a 2x to an xl in shirts and my bra went up 2 cup sizes... I ma in the gym eating right and still losing weight...cant wait for my check up in October so the Doc can see how great I look!!! His staff is also wonderful!!!! I would do it again in a heartbeat....lifechanging!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

First impressions are everything. I'm glad Dr. Fara was recommended to me he was very pleasant and he answered all my questions. I'm a 31 year old mother of two with a protruding belly due to childbirth and stress. I can't wait for my life to be changed and to feel better about my shape. I will keep everyone updated on my journey.Updated on 14 Mar 2015:Hello everybody just writing an update because time is getting away from me. Really having some anxiety wishing that it was the 30th already so I can get it over with. My preop appointment is March 17th at 1130 and I've been taking iron pills as well as eating healthier. I'm so exited!!!!!Updated on 17 Mar 2015:Ok hello everybody! Today was my preop appointment and I had a total change of heart. I think for best results I chose the tummy tuck and Dr. Fara will do my hernia repair, also lipo to my bra roll.....I'm having anxiety because the TT scares me and I heard it's painful during recovery. Anyway I am ready to be on the flat side already....Updated on 17 Mar 2015:Updated on 21 Mar 2015:I'm almost on the flat side.....can't wait to be snatched!!!!!Updated on 27 Mar 2015:I can't wait till Monday the Receptionist called and they moved my surgery to 10 so I have to be at the hospital at 830. I keep looking in the mirror trying to imagine what the new me will look like. I haven't had a flat stomach in a couple years. This is so liberating for me!!!!!!Updated on 29 Mar 2015:Updated on 6 Apr 2015:Hello Real Selfers I have never been the one to tolerate pain so when I tell you I've been miserable for the past week. Ready to get these drains out ASAP!!!!!!! Well I haven't really been able to take pictures because everything hurts but I did look at my belly button today and its sooooo cute.Updated on 7 Apr 2015:Omgeeeeee this was painful and quick but I almost fainted. I was hyperventilating and sweating it was crazy. I'm glad they're removed though. I have severe swelling on my right side of butt because I wasnt using my garment correctly. So I'm taking it easy today I feel exhaustedUpdated on 8 Apr 2015:Feeling a little better than yesterday so took some picsUpdated on 13 Apr 2015:Okay I woke up this morning with minimal pain in my back so I'm extremely happy that my body is healing and going back to normal. I started taking shower 3 days ago and I love how the hot water releases the tension from my body. I can't stay out the mirror and trying on different dresses to see how I look. This has been a very scary experience but it was so worth it. My confidence is at a all time high and to think I'm still swollen. My surgeon advised me to buy spanx and discontinue garment but I'm using both just for better back support because it still hurts to try and stand completely straight.Updated on 10 May 2015:Updated on 2 Oct 2015:It's been awhileUpdated on 7 Oct 2015: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2015

Look No Further He’s The One - Marietta, GA - After extensive research for a surgeon, I chose Dr. Fara Movagharnia due to his years of experience and quality of work. I opted to have a tummy tuck and repair my breast reduction scarring caused by another surgeon. I am two weeks post-opt and selecting Dr. Fara Movagharnia has been one of the best decisions I have ever made. His patience first approach, personable nature, and genuine love... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2015

Look No Further He’s The One - Marietta, GA - After extensive research for a surgeon, I chose Dr. Fara Movagharnia due to his years of experience and quality of work. I opted to have a tummy tuck and repair my breast reduction scarring caused by another surgeon. I am two weeks post-opt and selecting Dr. Fara Movagharnia has been one of the best decisions I have ever made. His patience first approach, personable nature, and genuine love for his work reflected in my amazing results. An added bonus is that he can be reached directly and has a great staff that adds to the positive experience. I have no regrets and highly recommend Dr. Fara Movagharnia because he is truly one of the best surgeons in the Atlanta metro area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2015

After 3 Children and Years of Struggling with Being over Weight a Tummy Tuck Was Much Needed! - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Movagharnia is the BEST!!! He works MAGIC!!! He is very skilled, talented, loves what he does (loves his patients), caring, blessed, knowledgable, very respected, and a God sent to say the least. I love my results (even without my swelling being all the way gone) I can see WONDERFUL RESULTS ALREADY! My self confidence is through the roof now!!!! I was referred to Dr. Movagharnia by a co-coworker and that was the best referral I ever received! If you want quality, BEAUTIFUL, mind blowing work you MUST LET DR. MOVAGHARNIA WORK HIS MAGIC ON YOU! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED WITH DR. MOVAGHARNIA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2015

After 3 Children and Years of Struggling with Being over Weight a Tummy Tuck Was Much Needed! - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Fara Movagharnia is the best, top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2015

Much Needed Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation- I Had 2 Children - Atlanta, GA - As I said earlier my surgeon Dr. Fara Movagharnia was or is AWESOME! He REALLY cares about his patients and does a lot to make sure you are comfortable and he is very thorough in everything he does from the moment he meets you...and after being his patient I feel like he doesn't just treat you like part of an assembly cash line .... he sees you personally and does everything with you personally... and is very thorough with everything. and for me that was very important... plus he is chief surgeon and chief of staff at the hospital he uses! and his staff if awesome as well... you just can't go wrong this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2014

3 Kids and a Gelatinous Stomach - Atlanta, GA - My Tummy Tuck surgery and Hernia repair was a total success, thanks to the best doctor one could ever have!!! Dr. Fara Movagharnia is a gem among surgeons. Everything about his practice, his care, his attention to details, his professionalism is EXCEPTIONAL. Anyone looking for a doctor to perform a tummy tuck, please consult with Dr. Fara. The minute I met him I knew I had ended my search!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2014

Dr. Movagharnia is a fantastic surgeon. His bedside manner is incredible and I could appreciate his humor. I had a consultation with him back in 2005 and I finally had my surgery 12/2013. I did research of other surgeons in the metro Atlanta area but my first and only choice was Dr. Movagharnia. When I had my consult in 2013 I could feel the same caring manner from him that I felt back in 2005. I was going in to consult for a tummy tuck and liposuction. I remember asking about lipo of my upper arms. He said “I am not going to lipo your arms…just use some arm weights”. It was refreshing to see a physician not trying to make extra money. He was more concerned about my health than the extra dollars from the lipo of my arms.The fact is he values his patient’s health over dollars and for that I was truly impressed. I definitely cannot forget to mention the professionalism of the front office Judy and Zahra. These women are so kind and courteous. Whenever you call the office their greeting is always warm and pleasant. At each office visit I always felt like they were truly concerned with my well being. They are very knowledgeable about many things. I remember calling to ask a question and Zahra was quite capable of answering my question. Also Judy took care of all my paperwork needs for my job. They are both amazing and their presence complements the office. I have wanted this surgery for many years and I am so ecstatic with the outcome. I am 12 weeks post-op. I still have some swelling but I can definitely see the definition of my shape. I have referred many people to his practice. A male friend asked me about my surgery and said his wife wanted to have it done. I suggested that for a Mother’s Day gift he take her in for a consultation. He seemed excited about the idea…we will see what happens. I would recommend Dr. Movagharnia for anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2014

Menapause, Nothing Was Working Needed Tummy Tuck and Lipo. - Atlanta, GA - I recently had a procedure done with Dr. “Fara” Monvagaharnia. Although, I’m in the healing stage, up to this point, the experience I’ve had with Dr. Fara and his team has been exceptional; from the consultation through the post-op appointments. Dr. Fara has been nothing but the utmost professional with a wealth of knowledge. He ensured that I was thoroughly informed on what to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2014

Dr. Movagharnia is a fantastic surgeon. His bedside manner is incredible and I could appreciate his humor. I had a consultation with him back in 2005 and I finally had my surgery 12/2013. I did research of other surgeons in the metro Atlanta area but my first and only choice was Dr. Movagharnia. When I had my consult in 2013 I could feel the same caring manner from him that I felt back in 2005. I was going in to consult for a tummy tuck and liposuction. I remember asking about lipo of my upper arms. He said “I am not going to lipo your arms…just use some arm weights”. It was refreshing to see a physician not trying to make extra money. He was more concerned about my health than the extra dollars from the lipo of my arms.The fact is he values his patient’s health over dollars and for that I was truly impressed. I definitely cannot forget to mention the professionalism of the front office Judy and Zahra. These women are so kind and courteous. Whenever you call the office their greeting is always warm and pleasant. At each office visit I always felt like they were truly concerned with my well being. They are very knowledgeable about many things. I remember calling to ask a question and Zahra was quite capable of answering my question. Also Judy took care of all my paperwork needs for my job. They are both amazing and their presence complements the office. I have wanted this surgery for many years and I am so ecstatic with the outcome. I am 12 weeks post-op. I still have some swelling but I can definitely see the definition of my shape. I have referred many people to his practice. A male friend asked me about my surgery and said his wife wanted to have it done. I suggested that for a Mother’s Day gift he take her in for a consultation. He seemed excited about the idea…we will see what happens. I would recommend Dr. Movagharnia for anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2014

36 Years Old 3 Kids Tummy Tuck W/lipo of Entire Back Arms and Flanks - Marietta, GA - Im just one day post op but I love my results. Dr. Fara is a perfectionist and knows his craft. I would recommend him to anyone. My initial consultation was a year ago and I knew when I was ready he would be the one that I would choose to do my surgery. He makes you feel as if you are his only patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2014

I Remodeled - Marietta, GA - After wanting to "remodel" for about 5 years, much research and 2 other consultations I knew after meeting Dr. Movagharnia that he was the one for me. He is amazing. I had a Tummy Tuck, breast enlargement, and liposuction on my front and back. Yes did alot, and I did it all at once, 8 hours worth. I stayed in the hospital 2 nights and he was there each morning to check on me. When he texted me the evening I went home and I did not reply in a timely manner he called my husbands cell to check on me. He took to time to answer all of mine and my husbands questions and explained to my husband exactly how to take care of me. Now I'm not gonna lie, the tummy tuck is painful....I slept in a recliner for 3 weeks...was out of work for a month...but OMG was it ever worth it. I am down about 5 sizes in pants, went from a 2x to an xl in shirts and my bra went up 2 cup sizes... I ma in the gym eating right and still losing weight...cant wait for my check up in October so the Doc can see how great I look!!! His staff is also wonderful!!!! I would do it again in a heartbeat....lifechanging!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2014

Tummy Tuck with Lipo in Tummy, Sides, Back 47 Y.O. Atlanta, GA - For years I battled mid section weight. This was the first place I gained and last place I lost. I visited with Dr. Fara Movagharnia for a consult and left knowing I would move forward with him as my surgeon. I am 16 days post op, recovering well. I had a lot of swelling, particularly in my thighs, legs, ankles, but that is finally subsiding. Doc told me that is due to the wrapping and compression of my midsection. I find wearing lace up sneakers along with compression socks has helped the feet and ankle/leg swelling. My bruising has greatly subsided, and I can totally see my midsection becoming more defined and shapely. My scar is healing nicely as well. I will add photos soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2014

36 Years Old 3 Kids Tummy Tuck W/lipo of Entire Back Arms and Flanks - Marietta, GA - Dr. Fara is great. He has personally called to check on me twice since I left the hospital. I will post before and after pics and soon as the swelling has subsided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2014

I Remodeled - Marietta, GA - After wanting to "remodel" for about 5 years, much research and 2 other consultations I knew after meeting Dr. Movagharnia that he was the one for me. He is amazing. I had a Tummy Tuck, breast enlargement, and liposuction on my front and back. Yes did alot, and I did it all at once, 8 hours worth. I stayed in the hospital 2 nights and he was there each morning to check on me. When he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2014

Dr. Movagharnia is a fantastic surgeon. His bedside manner is incredible and I could appreciate his humor. I had a consultation with him back in 2005 and I finally had my surgery 12/2013. I did research of other surgeons in the metro Atlanta area but my first and only choice was Dr. Movagharnia. When I had my consult in 2013 I could feel the same caring manner from him that I felt back in 2005. I was going in to consult for a tummy tuck and liposuction. I remember asking about lipo of my upper arms. He said “I am not going to lipo your arms…just use some arm weights”. It was refreshing to see a physician not trying to make extra money. He was more concerned about my health than the extra dollars from the lipo of my arms.The fact is he values his patient’s health over dollars and for that I was truly impressed. I definitely cannot forget to mention the professionalism of the front office Judy and Zahra. These women are so kind and courteous. Whenever you call the office their greeting is always warm and pleasant. At each office visit I always felt like they were truly concerned with my well being. They are very knowledgeable about many things. I remember calling to ask a question and Zahra was quite capable of answering my question. Also Judy took care of all my paperwork needs for my job. They are both amazing and their presence complements the office. I have wanted this surgery for many years and I am so ecstatic with the outcome. I am 12 weeks post-op. I still have some swelling but I can definitely see the definition of my shape. I have referred many people to his practice. A male friend asked me about my surgery and said his wife wanted to have it done. I suggested that for a Mother’s Day gift he take her in for a consultation. He seemed excited about the idea…we will see what happens. I would recommend Dr. Movagharnia for anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2014

Tummy Tuck with Lipo in Tummy, Sides, Back 47 Y.O. Atlanta, GA - Dr. Movagharnia is brilliant, personable and a perfectionist. If you follow his instructions pre and post op you will have an awesome result. I highly recommend Dr. Movagharnia and would use him again in the future for other procedures if needed. If you are looking for a surgeon, look no further he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2014

Dr. Movagharnia is a fantastic surgeon. His bedside manner is incredible and I could appreciate his humor. I had a consultation with him back in 2005 and I finally had my surgery 12/2013. I did research of other surgeons in the metro Atlanta area but my first and only choice was Dr. Movagharnia. When I had my consult in 2013 I could feel the same caring manner from him that I felt back in 2005. I was going in to consult for a tummy tuck and liposuction. I remember asking about lipo of my upper arms. He said “I am not going to lipo your arms…just use some arm weights”. It was refreshing to see a physician not trying to make extra money. He was more concerned about my health than the extra dollars from the lipo of my arms.The fact is he values his patient’s health over dollars and for that I was truly impressed. I definitely cannot forget to mention the professionalism of the front office Judy and Zahra. These women are so kind and courteous. Whenever you call the office their greeting is always warm and pleasant. At each office visit I always felt like they were truly concerned with my well being. They are very knowledgeable about many things. I remember calling to ask a question and Zahra was quite capable of answering my question. Also Judy took care of all my paperwork needs for my job. They are both amazing and their presence complements the office. I have wanted this surgery for many years and I am so ecstatic with the outcome. I am 12 weeks post-op. I still have some swelling but I can definitely see the definition of my shape. I have referred many people to his practice. A male friend asked me about my surgery and said his wife wanted to have it done. I suggested that for a Mother’s Day gift he take her in for a consultation. He seemed excited about the idea…we will see what happens. I would recommend Dr. Movagharnia for anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2014

Dr. Movagharnia is a fantastic surgeon. His bedside manner is incredible and I could appreciate his humor. I had a consultation with him back in 2005 and I finally had my surgery 12/2013. I did research of other surgeons in the metro Atlanta area but my first and only choice was Dr. Movagharnia. When I had my consult in 2013 I could feel the same caring manner from him that I felt back in 2005. I was going in to consult for a tummy tuck and liposuction. I remember asking about lipo of my upper arms. He said “I am not going to lipo your arms…just use some arm weights”. It was refreshing to see a physician not trying to make extra money. He was more concerned about my health than the extra dollars from the lipo of my arms.The fact is he values his patient’s health over dollars and for that I was truly impressed. I definitely cannot forget to mention the professionalism of the front office Judy and Zahra. These women are so kind and courteous. Whenever you call the office their greeting is always warm and pleasant. At each office visit I always felt like they were truly concerned with my well being. They are very knowledgeable about many things. I remember calling to ask a question and Zahra was quite capable of answering my question. Also Judy took care of all my paperwork needs for my job. They are both amazing and their presence complements the office. I have wanted this surgery for many years and I am so ecstatic with the outcome. I am 12 weeks post-op. I still have some swelling but I can definitely see the definition of my shape. I have referred many people to his practice. A male friend asked me about my surgery and said his wife wanted to have it done. I suggested that for a Mother’s Day gift he take her in for a consultation. He seemed excited about the idea…we will see what happens. I would recommend Dr. Movagharnia for anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2014

Going in for a consult for my breasts, liposuction, tummy tuck and labiaplasty I have to say I was extremely nervous and embarrassed. Dr. Fara and his office staff were so amazing at making me feel comfortable and welcome. I drove an hour and a half to see Dr. Fara for consult, surgery and follow up visits and it was 100% worth the drive. My husband and I absolutely LOVE my new body and I am still only 5 weeks post op. I never in a million years thought I could feel so sexy and confident. My labia is no longer droopy, my belly is flat and my breasts are full and look and feel real. I could text Dr. Fara any day, anytime and he would respond immediately which was very comforting in times of pain or concern. I was also surprised at how quickly I was up doing my normal activities. I would definitely return to CCRS for any further surgeries and would recommend Dr. Fara to anyone, in fact I have 2 family members already wanting to go to him for surgery because they are so amazed with the new me!!! I cannot wait to wear a regular bathing suit next summer instead of hiding under a granny one!!Again I love you Dr. Movagharnia and staff, you have changed my life :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2014

Officially 2 months post op Aug 13th - I absolutely couldn't wait till 2014 got here now my consult is Feb 21.....I'm saving for this surgery & hopefully can get some financed.....plan on getting BBL, J-Tuck & lipo of my back....I need a tummy tuck but I'm so afraid of that scar..would also like lipo of my neck/chin area and upper arms...yeah I want the works..will keep u guys updated about my journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2013

Love Dr. Movagharnia and staff!!! - Going in for a consult for my breasts, liposuction, tummy tuck and labiaplasty I have to say I was extremely nervous and embarrassed. Dr. Fara and his office staff were so amazing at making me feel comfortable and welcome. I drove an hour and a half to see Dr. Fara for consult, surgery and follow up visits and it was 100% worth the drive. My husband and I absolutely LOVE my new body and I am still only 5 weeks post op. I never in a million years thought I could feel so sexy and confident. My labia is no longer droopy, my belly is flat and my breasts are full and look and feel real. I could text Dr. Fara any day, anytime and he would respond immediately which was very comforting in times of pain or concern. I was also surprised at how quickly I was up doing my normal activities. I would definitely return to CCRS for any further surgeries and would recommend Dr. Fara to anyone, in fact I have 2 family members already wanting to go to him for surgery because they are so amazed with the new me!!! I cannot wait to wear a regular bathing suit next summer instead of hiding under a granny one!!Again I love you Dr. Movagharnia and staff, you have changed my life :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 21, 2011

Thanks for making me feel and look sexy - Where do I even begin? Five years ago I was a size 5 and loving life; after two kids I maxed out at a weight of over 210 lbs. Working out and eating right was only making my body worse. After losing 30 lbs I decided to get a few professional opinions and see what some doctors and surgeons had to say about my awful stomach. I had a few recommendations so I decided to meet with all three and I MUST say that YOU Dr. Movagharnia seemed to be the only sincere Dr. you were more concerned with my well being and personal expectations then the actual business and money of the procedure. You were so patient, kind and willing to answer any and all questions I had. I never once felt rushed or pressured. You never made me feel worse about my situation but simply assured me that you could help. After meeting with you I met with Judy who is amazing as well. Such a personal touch. Never feeling rush or pressured. I had my surgery on a Friday and felt the recovery was easier than my previous two c-sections. I was up and able to get to the restroom the same day, with some assistance out of the bed of course. Never had ANY pain (the pain pump is a must have!!), just basic discomfort (I did just have over 10 lbs removed between the Liposuction and Tummy Tuck) Lortab and antibiotics were all I needed. There were no stitches or staples and my belly button is better then the one I had before!!!! I get tears EVERY time I look in the mirror or even tell people of my experience because it is so life changing. I am so pleased with my results. My husband now calls me "hot mama" and I can just imagine how much my life will change now, not only for myself but for my marriage and my children. Thank you!!!! Not for changing who I am but allowing others the opportunity to see the "me" I could have and should have been. My life is forever changed in a positive way!!!! Forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2011

Five Stars - I am so happy after seeing Dr. Fara. I was scared about having a tummy tuck but was so unhappy about my hanging tummy. He took great care of me and gave me a completely flat stomach. It has changed my life, and I have sent several people to him. WE LOVE YOU DR FARA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2011

I am so happy after seeing Dr. Fara. I was scared about having a tummy tuck but was so unhappy about my hanging tummy. He took great care of me and gave me a completely flat stomach. It has changed my life, and I have sent several people to him. WE LOVE YOU DR FARA More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.