Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

The Center for Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery provides amazing results for our plastic surgery patients in Atlanta, GA. We are dedicated to providing the best experience that makes you feel comfortable and confident with your decision and results afterward. We encourage you to read through our complete list of patient testimonials to better understand the process and what your journey with Dr. Movagharnia will look like. We hope that these reviews give you the clarity and ease that you need to go into your treatment with confidence. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Hands down the best doctor for plastic surgery. Office staff is amazing. Doctor is wonderful very insightful. Doctor bedside manner was 10/10. Surgery was a breeze for me, I was up walking same day. Doctor checked in three times daily communicating with my family. Any question I asked he responded in less than 5 minutes. I am In Love with my results, I had a breast lift and reduction. Pain was not bad for me at all, barely took pain meds. I am I love with this practice and staff. Please go see Doc for any plastic surgery needs in Atlanta area. Thank u again to you and your wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

This is a great doctor a great person and a excellent surgeon - The experience with this doctor was so great his bedside manners his professionalism his office staff they were all great. I researched a lot of doctors before I had my surgery and he performed my breast lift tummy tuck also lipo. All in one day this was in 8 plus hour surgery and the nurses that were there was very impressed that he didn't take a break during the time he was operating on me when I woke up he was there to assist me when I went to sleep he was there to assist me and we had breakfast together it was the best experience of my entire life and I had three surgeries performed at once. 4 months after my surgery I got pregnant and my body snapback amazingly and it was great thank you doctor I truly appreciate you and your staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

The experience with this doctor was so great his bedside manners his professionalism his office staff they were all great. I researched a lot of doctors before I had my surgery and he performed my breast lift tummy tuck also lipo. All in one day this was in 8 plus hour surgery and the nurses that were there was very impressed that he didn't take a break during the time he was operating on me when I woke up he was there to assist me when I went to sleep he was there to assist me and we had breakfast together it was the best experience of my entire life and I had three surgeries performed at once. 4 months after my surgery I got pregnant and my body snapback amazingly and it was great thank you doctor I truly appreciate you and your staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2018

This is a great doctor a great person and a excellent surgeon - The experience with this doctor was so great his bedside manners his professionalism his office staff they were all great. I researched a lot of doctors before I had my surgery and he performed my breast lift tummy tuck also lipo. All in one day this was in 8 plus hour surgery and the nurses that were there was very impressed that he didn't take a break during the time he was operating on me... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift & Aug., Lipo!!! So Nervous!! - Atlanta, GA - I finally had the courage to schedule my procedure. I have been wanting it for years after pregnancy left my midsection looking a hot mess. With my last baby I lost the weight so quickly but as a result it left me with a saggy belly. My breast have also suffered because of pregnancy. My stomach was significantly worse with my last baby, but I am done having babies and now I'm gonna take care of this body. I have about a month until my procedure. I'm excited but nervous at the same time!!!Updated on 19 Feb 2015:Updated on 6 Mar 2015:I have been working out and eating healthy so that I can be in good shape for my surgery. I lost some weight but the tummy doesn't go anywhere. It likes to stick around ????Updated on 6 Apr 2015:The first week was tough, but I'm glad that it's over. I'm still not 100% but almost there.Updated on 7 Apr 2015:Updated on 7 Apr 2015:My drains and pain pump finally came out and let me tell you it was not fun!! I was ok with the pain pump but when it came time to remove the drains I literally almost past out. I felt a sudden drop of my blood pressure and a cold sweat. I had to sit down for a few minutes to avoid passing out. I don't know what happened when he removed the drains that shocked my body. I was fine after about five minutes but I have to admit that it scared me a little bit. Glad that's over. I feel a little more normal now that they are gone, just gotta make sure that they heal properly.Updated on 13 Apr 2015:Here's some more pics!! Love the waist!!Updated on 21 Apr 2015: More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2015

Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift & Aug., Lipo!!! So Nervous!! - Atlanta, GA - I finally had the courage to schedule my procedure. I have been wanting it for years after pregnancy left my midsection looking a hot mess. With my last baby I lost the weight so quickly but as a result it left me with a saggy belly. My breast have also suffered because of pregnancy. My stomach was significantly worse with my last baby, but I am done having babies and now I'm gonna take care of this body. I have about a month until my procedure. I'm excited but nervous at the same time!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2015

Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift & Aug., Lipo!!! So Nervous!! - Atlanta, GA - After consulting with 4 different surgeons I am confident that I have made the right decision with Dr. Fara. Can't wait to see the results!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2014

Full Tummy Tuck, Lipo & Breast Lift- Atlanta, GA - My consultation visit with Dr. Movagharnia in Atlanta was awesome! My first impression of him, his staff, & his office gave me so much comfort that I can't wait to get my procedures done in December 2014. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.